The CONCACAF Nations League (Spanish: Liga de Naciones CONCACAF, French: Ligue des Nations de la CONCACAF) is an international association football competition contested by the senior men's national teams of the member associations of CONCACAF, the regional governing body of North America. The tournament takes place on dates allocated for international friendlies on the FIFA International Match Calendar. A one-time qualifying tournament took place from September 2018 to March 2019 and the inaugural tournament began in September 2019. offers a comprehensive coverage of the CONCACAF Nations League, a biennial international football competition organized by the Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF). The tournament features the national teams of the CONCACAF region, divided into three leagues based on their rankings. The top league, League A, consists of 12 teams, while League B and League C have 16 and 13 teams respectively. The competition follows a round-robin format, with teams playing each other twice in a home-and-away basis. The top teams from each group advance to the knockout stage, culminating in a final to determine the champion. provides up-to-date information on the fixtures, results, standings, and statistics of the CONCACAF Nations League, as well as expert analysis and betting tips to help users make informed wagers on the matches.